Isotopes

2019 Results


Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bats 0
Isotopes 7
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Isotopes 15
Red Wings 2
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bulls 3
Isotopes 9
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Isotopes 11
Bats 1
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Isotopes 4
Sounds 1
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Iron Pigs 3
Isotopes 7
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Isotopes 11
Bees 5
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Isotopes 5
Mud Hens 4
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Red Wings 7
Isotopes 8
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Isotopes 12
Bulls 1
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Bats 1
Isotopes 4